Om os

That’s Danish for about us. Why? Because WeLunch originates from Denmark; our sister company there is called Frokost, meaning lunch – which means breakfast in Swedish, but thats another story entirely.

The world was at this startup’s feet – fast forward ten years and over two million lunches have since been served to approximately 600 clients in Denmark. Frokost saw that the Dutch offices, too, could do with an upgrade. The winning ingredients – varied, wam and prepared with love by the best local caterers – are the key to improved performance, content colleagues, and a shared and cherished moment together.

We shared this vision with Frokost, and decided to join forces. And just as Frokost, WeLunch likes to add just one more ingredient to the mix: de utmost personal attention to our clients. That is how WeLunch feeds innovation.

Eat well, work better.

 

Karin van der Lubbe

 

Chef Business Development

karin@welunch.nl

LinkedIn

 

 

Fleur Heijnen

 

Chef Customer Happiness

fleur@welunch.nl

LinkedIn

 

 

Fleur Heijnen

 

Chef Customer Happiness

fleur@welunch.nl

LinkedIn

 

 

Martijn Kommers

 

Sous-Chef Business Development

martijn@welunch.nl

LinkedIn

 

 

Stijn Nieman

 

Chief Relationships

stijn@welunch.nl

LinkedIn

 

 

Stijn Nieman

 

Chief Relationships

stijn@welunch.nl

LinkedIn

 

 

June Bredahl

 

Chef de Finance

june@welunch.nl

LinkedIn

 

 

Daan ten Kroode

 

Chef Technology Officer

daan@welunch.nl

LinkedIn

 

 

Daan ten Kroode

 

Chef Technology Officer

daan@welunch.nl

LinkedIn

 

 

Bas Willemse

 

Online Marketing Chef

bas@welunch.nl

LinkedIn

 

Let’s do lunch!

Send us a message as we would love look into the possibilities of providing you with delicious, diverse, and warm lunches.

Who has joined us for lunch already?